Değerlendirmeler

8,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,5
Rahatlık
8,2
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
8,0
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,1

Değerlendirmeler

    Sibel
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Verda
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Eylül 2018
    Merkezden uzak ama muhteşem şehir manzarası var. Temiz, güzel ve konforlu.
    GEORGE
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    22 Eylül 2018

    Great views hotel could do with some updating.

    Dmitrii
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    21 Eylül 2018

    The hotel have seen better days

    Elevator was broken,toilet flash did not work.
    Friendly staff. Dogs allowed. City view is fantastic!!!
    Peter
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Christos
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Zabrina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    17 Eylül 2018

    The price is very reasonable and the customer service was very good. Not in the best locaction.

    The towels were very ruff on my skin as if they had been air dried and turned into bricks.
    The breakfast and the atmosphere in the morning was the best part of my stay.
    Stefan
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Eylül 2018

    Great

    Exterior is not so good, I mean that there is some unfinished buildings around the hotel and they block the some view. WI-FI is poor, in 2018 in hotels you must have more speed, you can search and surf, but it is not so good.
    Hotel have nice interior, looks like you are in late 80s it has soul. Bed is good, pillow is good in room you have very cozy feel. Breakfest is nice, you have many options to eat well. For the price is great value.
    Mirela
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Eylül 2018
    WiFi was very poor. Internet almost 0.
    Location, cleanliness, stuff.
    al

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    15 Eylül 2018
    The view
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dragan Balac
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    12 Eylül 2018
    Air-conditioning
    Breakfast
    Georgios
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stavros Silaios
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    10 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mr C
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,0
    10 Eylül 2018
    Upper Breakfast/cafe area has stunning view...but for breakfast they want you sit in lower area with no view, crazy. Old air con system had to be full on and noisy to be effective.
    Clean, excellent location, short walk to many cafes and restaurants.
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Eylül 2018

    very good

    nothing
    very good,big,clean room ,good breakfast,free parking.
    Deborah
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    7 Eylül 2018

    The Panorama Hotel is a relaxing and convenient place to stay on the outskirts of Thessaloniki.

    The hotel has a tired feel about it. A little investment in renewal of paintwork, furnishings and so on would restore its former elegance. The breakfast buffet is plentiful but uninspiring, and all the 'hot' items are stone cold or at best, lukewarm.
    We received good service at reception and in the room. The room was spacious (superior double with balcony), the bed wide and comfortable, and the panoramic view of the whole bay area was stunning. The location is convenient for driving out of Thessaloniki without having to deal with all the traffic problems of the city centre. The Panorama district is beautiful with luxury residences, pleasant forest areas to explore, and an excellent choice of restaurants.
    CHRISTOS
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    7 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ali
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Eylül 2018

    Great value for the money and professional management

    They could upgrade us to full sea view room as I realized the hotel was not full but this is not a negative comment but just it could be a good gesture. The construction in front of the restaurant prevents the chick atmosphere.
    Obviously the hotel has seen better times but the obvious prefessionality of management that reflects itself in the staff quality and the hotel and room management had perfectly covered all. I am in hotel business and the first moment I have realized that the hotel is managed by very professional team.
    Yavuz
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    5 Eylül 2018
    Old, old, too old. Hotel and the room number 409 really needs renovation. Everything in the room should be replaced with new ones. Also the room was not clean, I have found some hairs on my bed. I requested a baby cot for my baby, it was dirty.
    Panoromic view is really good. Buffet breakfast is better than most European hotels. Hotel staff is really hard working and smiling people.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor