후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
8.0
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    GEORGE
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 22일

    Great views hotel could do with some updating.

    Dmitrii
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 21일

    The hotel have seen better days

    Elevator was broken,toilet flash did not work.
    Friendly staff. Dogs allowed. City view is fantastic!!!
    Peter
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christos
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zabrina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 17일

    The price is very reasonable and the customer service was very good. Not in the best locaction.

    The towels were very ruff on my skin as if they had been air dried and turned into bricks.
    The breakfast and the atmosphere in the morning was the best part of my stay.
    Stefan
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 16일

    Great

    Exterior is not so good, I mean that there is some unfinished buildings around the hotel and they block the some view. WI-FI is poor, in 2018 in hotels you must have more speed, you can search and surf, but it is not so good.
    Hotel have nice interior, looks like you are in late 80s it has soul. Bed is good, pillow is good in room you have very cozy feel. Breakfest is nice, you have many options to eat well. For the price is great value.
    Mirela
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 16일
    WiFi was very poor. Internet almost 0.
    Location, cleanliness, stuff.
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 9월 15일
    The view
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dragan Balac
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 12일
    Air-conditioning
    Breakfast
    Georgios
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stavros Silaios
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mr C
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.0
    2018년 9월 10일
    Upper Breakfast/cafe area has stunning view...but for breakfast they want you sit in lower area with no view, crazy. Old air con system had to be full on and noisy to be effective.
    Clean, excellent location, short walk to many cafes and restaurants.
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 8일

    very good

    nothing
    very good,big,clean room ,good breakfast,free parking.
    Deborah
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 7일

    The Panorama Hotel is a relaxing and convenient place to stay on the outskirts of Thessaloniki.

    The hotel has a tired feel about it. A little investment in renewal of paintwork, furnishings and so on would restore its former elegance. The breakfast buffet is plentiful but uninspiring, and all the 'hot' items are stone cold or at best, lukewarm.
    We received good service at reception and in the room. The room was spacious (superior double with balcony), the bed wide and comfortable, and the panoramic view of the whole bay area was stunning. The location is convenient for driving out of Thessaloniki without having to deal with all the traffic problems of the city centre. The Panorama district is beautiful with luxury residences, pleasant forest areas to explore, and an excellent choice of restaurants.
    CHRISTOS
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ali
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 6일

    Great value for the money and professional management

    They could upgrade us to full sea view room as I realized the hotel was not full but this is not a negative comment but just it could be a good gesture. The construction in front of the restaurant prevents the chick atmosphere.
    Obviously the hotel has seen better times but the obvious prefessionality of management that reflects itself in the staff quality and the hotel and room management had perfectly covered all. I am in hotel business and the first moment I have realized that the hotel is managed by very professional team.
    Yavuz
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 5일
    Old, old, too old. Hotel and the room number 409 really needs renovation. Everything in the room should be replaced with new ones. Also the room was not clean, I have found some hairs on my bed. I requested a baby cot for my baby, it was dirty.
    Panoromic view is really good. Buffet breakfast is better than most European hotels. Hotel staff is really hard working and smiling people.
    alex
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 4일
    No slippers
    The view is beautiful, breath taking....superb!
    michal
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 3일
    loved not getting into trafic as saloniky was only a landing point for travelling northern greece. great hotel to land in , with parking and a nearby supermalket and great bakery & caffe to get suplies for the trip. - very good breakfast selection.
이용 후기 로딩중