Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Peter
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christos
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018

    Great

    Exterior is not so good, I mean that there is some unfinished buildings around the hotel and they block the some view. WI-FI is poor, in 2018 in hotels you must have more speed, you can search and surf, but it is not so good.
    Hotel have nice interior, looks like you are in late 80s it has soul. Bed is good, pillow is good in room you have very cozy feel. Breakfest is nice, you have many options to eat well. For the price is great value.
    Mirela
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    WiFi was very poor. Internet almost 0.
    Location, cleanliness, stuff.
    al

    Review score

    4.6
    15 September 2018
    The view
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgios
    cy

    Review score

    7.9
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stavros Silaios
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr C
    gb

    Review score

    7.0
    10 September 2018
    Upper Breakfast/cafe area has stunning view...but for breakfast they want you sit in lower area with no view, crazy. Old air con system had to be full on and noisy to be effective.
    Clean, excellent location, short walk to many cafes and restaurants.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    very good

    nothing
    very good,big,clean room ,good breakfast,free parking.
    CHRISTOS
    gr

    Review score

    6.7
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    tr

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Great value for the money and professional management

    They could upgrade us to full sea view room as I realized the hotel was not full but this is not a negative comment but just it could be a good gesture. The construction in front of the restaurant prevents the chick atmosphere.
    Obviously the hotel has seen better times but the obvious prefessionality of management that reflects itself in the staff quality and the hotel and room management had perfectly covered all. I am in hotel business and the first moment I have realized that the hotel is managed by very professional team.
    Yavuz
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    5 September 2018
    Old, old, too old. Hotel and the room number 409 really needs renovation. Everything in the room should be replaced with new ones. Also the room was not clean, I have found some hairs on my bed. I requested a baby cot for my baby, it was dirty.
    Panoromic view is really good. Buffet breakfast is better than most European hotels. Hotel staff is really hard working and smiling people.
    alex
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2018
    No slippers
    The view is beautiful, breath taking....superb!
    michal
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018
    loved not getting into trafic as saloniky was only a landing point for travelling northern greece. great hotel to land in , with parking and a nearby supermalket and great bakery & caffe to get suplies for the trip. - very good breakfast selection.
    Marija
    rs

    Review score

    9.5
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimitris Kampas
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Istvan
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018
    Very old room
    Price/value great
    Zabrina
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    17 September 2018

    The price is very reasonable and the customer service was very good. Not in the best locaction.

    The towels were very ruff on my skin as if they had been air dried and turned into bricks.
    The breakfast and the atmosphere in the morning was the best part of my stay.
    Dragan Balac
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    Air-conditioning
    Breakfast
Loading reviews