This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.0
Reviews
    ro
    10
    19 February 2018
    excellent
    it would have been better if they offered espresso at breakfast
    location, view, comfortable clean rooms
    Zorana
    rs
    7.5
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    P.T.
    cz
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragan
    mk
    8.8
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miodrag Stajic
    rs
    10
    12 February 2018
    Best hotel in region
    It is a very great object and everything is perfect, personal is very nice and helpful. Beach is very wide and nice.
    Albert
    xk
    10
    12 February 2018
    perfect
    Everything was perfect
    gr
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Labinot
    xk
    7.1
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fashion traveller
    gr
    6.2
    10 February 2018
    The rooms need renovation and the staff should be more polite and I would prefer a bit younger staff!!
    The breakfast is very good and high quality!!I would prefer jam home made instead of standard product!The room ,superior single ,was very spacious ant the view from the room outstanding!!
    Alex
    rs
    8.8
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Myrianthi
    ae
    7.5
    4 February 2018
    Comfortable
    More variety for breakfast
    View
    Iulia
    gr
    6.7
    3 February 2018
    Overall was fine!
    The room was old and small and didn’t look like the pictures we saw on booking. Also the heat in the room was unbearable, I think we had 28 degrees, we were melting like candles. It’s difficult to give a bad review because of how nice the staff is.
    The staff was very nice and helpful. At the front desk they called us taxi every time we needed it. They gave us a chair for the baby in the restaurant and they were always smiling. Breakfast was rich and good. Everything we tried was fresh and tasty. The view from the room window was wonderful. Good place for parking, right in front of the hotel.
    Nikolaos
    gr
    8.3
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herman
    nl
    9.2
    23 January 2018
    good quality, efficient, value for money
    fast taxi service, good reception desk, good rooms, minibar
    Dimitra
    gr
    8.3
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DONNA
    cy
    9.2
    22 January 2018
    the bed was a little too soft
    Irena
    mk
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    metin
    cy
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    If u don’t have car , little bit problem to reach city.
    GReat brekfast , Good price , clean and big rooms , nice city view , perfect stuff
    Kostas
    gr
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews